Board Committees of SNL Bearings Limited

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Mr. Claude Alex D'Gama Rose	Chairman
2	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member
3	Mr. Kaiyomarz Minoo Marfatia	Member
4	Ms. Harshbeena Zaveri	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Chairman
2	Mr. Kaiyomarz Minoo Marfatia	Member
3	Ms. Harshbeena Zaveri	Member
4	Mr. Arvinder Singh Kohli	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Mr. Kaiyomarz Minoo Marfatia	Chairman
2	Ms. Harshbeena Zaveri	Member
3	Mr. Satish Rangani	Member
4	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Members	Designation
1	Ms. Harshbeena Zaveri	Chairman
2	Mr. Satish Rangani	Member
3	Mr. Vivek Sahai	Member
4	Mr. Claude Alex D'Gama Rose	Member